Aglow North Dakota

Training And Mobilizing People

US National Conference 2018

Aglow North Dakota

Aglow North Dakota has lighthouses in Beulah, Bismarck, Dickinson, Fargo, Harvey, Hazen, Hettinger, Jamestown, Minot, Stanton, Valley City, and Watford City.

What is Aglow?

Aglow is a trans-denominational organization of women & men dedicated to following Jesus Christ, with activity in 170 countries throughout the world. Aglow has changed, and there are a growing number of involved men.

North Dakota Aglow President Renae Stroh with Great Plains/Rocky Mountain Regional Director Sande Lofberg