Aglow Leadership Team



Renae, President & Sande, Regional Director


Field Representative

SharonV.P. Public Relations & Treasurer/VP Finance Development

Sharon is a North Dakota native, raised on a farm, together with 5 siblings. As a teenager, her boyfriend presented the gospel to her. It was a no brainer. Since her 3 children and now 2 grand children are well on their way and employment mostly behind her, she begins a new position with Aglow. She will do her best to make a difference in the lives of North Dakotans especially by utilizing the tech world.

Aglow North Dakota

Aglow North Dakota has lighthouses in Beulah, Bismarck, Dickinson, Fargo, Harvey, Hazen, Hettinger, Jamestown, Minot, Stanton, Valley City, and Watford City.

© 2018 Aglow North Dakota